Recommended Reading

MINDD Foundation www.mindd.org

Pymble Grove Health Centre www.pymblegrove.com

 

NUTRITION

Weston A Price Foundation www.westonaprice.org

Body Ecology and BEDROK www.bodyecology.com/health

Breaking the Vicious Cycle – Specific Carbohydrate Diet www.breakingtheviciouscycle.info

 

MEAL and LIFESTYLE PLANS

The Paleo Way  www.thepaleoway.com

 

WHERE TO SHOP

Taste Organic  www.tasteorganic.com.au  (multiple Sydney locations)

Shiralee Meats  www.shiraleemeats.com (Northern Beaches, Sydney.  Delivers to 50km radius)

Grass Roots Urban Butcher (GRUB) www.grub.com.au (Eastern Suburbs Sydney, delivery available)

Waters Co Australia Water Filters  www.waterscoaustralia.com.au – use discount code HelenP2016 for 15% off

AusClimate (dehumidifiers and air purifiers)  www.ausclimate.com.au 

GPA Wholefoods  www.gpawholefoods.com.au

Divine by Therese Kerr www.divinebytheresekerr.com

NuFerm www.nuferm.com

Grainfields Australia www.grainfieldsaustralia.com

Kangen Water Filters  www.kangenalkalisedwater.com

Kitsa’s Kitchen  www.kitsaskitchen.com.au

 

LEARN ONLINE – SUMMITS AND EVENTS WE LOVE

The Detox Summit www.thedetoxsummit.com

The Thyroid Sessions www.thethyroidsessions.com

The Gluten Summit www.theglutensummit.com

The Diabetes Summit  www.thediabetessummit.com

 

AUTSIM and ASD

Pfeiffer Medical Center www.hriptc.org

Autism Research Institute www.autism.com

Age of Austism www.ageofautism.com

 

FINANCIAL WELLBEING:

Presidium Wealth www.presidiumwealth.com.au

 

EMOTIONAL and SPIRITUAL WELLBEING

Inner Alchemy  www.inneralchemy.com.au

Meditation 101 Virtual Conference  www.entheos.com/Meditation-101

Emerging Spirituality and Awareness Virtual Conference  www.entheos.com/Emerging-Spirituality-and-Awareness

 

MOVEMENT

Best Me  www.bestme.co.nz

Brad Rasmus (CHEK trained PT)  www.bradrasmus.com

 

BOOKS:

The Book Depository:  www.bookdepository.com